St. Mary's Elementary

3025 S. Central City Rd.
Joplin, MO 64804
(417) 623-1465
School Hours:
M-F 8:05am—3:05pm
Office Hours:
M-F 7:30am—4:00pm

St. Mary’s Faculty & Staff

Pamela Black : Preschool, Librarian, Kindergarten Art
Pamela BlackPreschool, Librarian, Kindergarten Art pblack@jacss.org
Carrie Doll : 1st Grade Teacher
Carrie Doll1st Grade Teacher cdoll@jacss.org
Lorrie Hibbs-Estrada : 1st Grade Teacher
Lorrie Hibbs-Estrada1st Grade Teacher
Doretta Fox : Technology Director
Doretta FoxTechnology Director dfox@jacss.org
Kim Hosp : 4th Grade Teacher
Kim Hosp4th Grade Teacher khosp@jacss.org
Emily Lone : 5th Grade Teacher
Emily Lone5th Grade Teacher elone@jacss.org
Leanne McAtee : 2nd Grade Teacher
Leanne McAtee2nd Grade Teacher lmcatee@jacss.org
Amy Oakes : Administrative Assistant
Amy OakesAdministrative Assistant aoakes@jacss.org
Debi Staton : 4th Grade Teacher
Debi Staton4th Grade Teacher dstaton@jacss.org
Annette Taylor : Kindergarten Teacher
Annette TaylorKindergarten Teacher
Mary Ann Turk : Art Teacher and Organist
Mary Ann TurkArt Teacher and Organist mturk@jacss.org

St. Mary's Elementary School
3025 South Central City Road
Joplin, MO 64804
417-623-1465

St. Peter's Middle School
931 South Byers Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
417-624-5605

McAuley Catholic High School
930 South Pearl Avenue
Joplin, MO 64801
417-624-9320